Image default
  • Home
  • MG News
  • Tracklist For Avicii’s Posthumous Album is Released

Tracklist For Avicii’s Posthumous Album is Released

The beloved DJ and producer Avicii, born as Tim Bergling, died at the age of 28 in April 2018. So, his family and team have been working on his posthumous album, TIM. The album will consist of 12-songs that the superstar was working on before his death.

Avicii’s team has just released the official tracklist of the album. The album consists of collaborations with Aloe Blacc, Chris Martin, Imagine Dragons, and many other artists.

You can check out the tracklist and album credits down below. As well as a portrait of Bergling, with a quote from the producer: “Spread positivity through my music, in message and enjoy success but not a materialistic success.”

TIM track list

1. Peace of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2. Heaven
3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)
5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
6. Ain’t a Thing (feat. Bonn)
7. Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)
8. Freak (feat. Bonn)
9. Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)
11. Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)
12. Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao)

Related posts

Madeon Set to Debut Live Show at Lollapalooza 2019


Sun Soaked Is Cancelled


Diplo States “Masculinity Is a Prison”


1 comment

Comments are closed.