Image default

Marshmello and SOB x RBE Releases Full EP

Last week Marshmello released news that he was working with SOB x RBX on a project. But little did anyone know, the project was more than a single track, they were working on a full EP. The EP is called Roll The Dice and has three songs with both artists.

The three tracks are “Roll the Dice,” “Don’t Save Me,” and “First Place.” The EP was released under Marshmello’s imprint Joytime Collective.

The EP extends the powerhouse DJ reach into hip hop. Marshmello has previously worked with Roddy Rich on “Project Dreams,” and the Late Lil Peep on “Spotlight.”

You can hear all the songs down below. Let us what you think about this collaboration.

Related posts

New Music From Zeds Dead and Droeloe


James Releases New Album ‘Living In Extraordinary Times’ Today!


David Guetta and Morten Pays Tribute To Avicii With “Heaven” Remix