Image default

Diplo Releases New Details on New EP

Diplo has finally share exciting news about his upcoming EP, Europa. He released the full tracklist and release date on his social media pages.

We will be getting the Europa EP on February 22!

As of right now, the singles we have from the EP are “Boom Bye Bye,” featuring Niska and “New Shapes,” featuring Octavian. But now with the artwork and tracklist released, we get to see who else the DJ has collaborated with.

The artwork reveals that the EP will have six songs in total. Two songs have already been delivered, now we just need the other four!

You can check out the artwork and tracklist down below!

Related posts

Zedd Just Launched His Orbit Tour

Angie Ramos

Polo and Pan Are Going on Tour This Fall

Angie Ramos

Drug Culture & EDM

alexandria romero

Leave a Comment