Image default
  • Home
  • MG News
  • Brand New Avicii Single and Tracklist for Posthumous Album

Brand New Avicii Single and Tracklist for Posthumous Album

The second posthumous single from Tim by Avicii has been released, as well as new about the album.

The single is called “Tough Love,” where we can hear vocal arrangements by Agnes, and was co-produced by Vargas & Lagola. “Tough Love” is a pop song that features Indian string arrangements. Before the passing of the beloved DJ, he was exploring sounds from north India.

When Avicii (born as Tim Bergling) passed away, the song was around 80 percent done. He did leave notes for the vocalists, wanting it to be a duet. He preferred the duet would be between a real couple.

After the single was released, the trackless and news about presale for the album was out. Tim by Avicii is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, Google Play and his online store.

You can listen to the new track down below:

Check out the tracklist for the posthumous album down below:

  1. Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
  2. Heaven (feat. Chris Martin)
  3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)
  5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
  6. Ain’t A Thing (feat. Joe Janiak)
  7. Hold The Line (feat. Arizona)
  8. Freak (feat. ID)
  9. Excuse Me Mr. Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
  10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)
  11. Never Leave Me (feat. ID)
  12. Phase Away (feat. Joe Janiak)

Related posts

Jauz Will Be Playing His Remix of Baby Shark Soon


Getter Returning with New Season of The Real Bros of Simi Valley


Ekali Opens Up About Mental Health Issues



Comments are closed.