Image default

Movement’s Official Line Up Has Been Revealed

Movement is Detroit’s highly anticipated EDM music festival, and they have been prepping their 2019 lineup. Well, the full line up has been released.

Some of the acts that will be hitting Saturday’s stages are Disclosure, LSD (Luke Slater, Steve Bicknell, & Function), Loco Dice and Orbital. DJ-1000, Fisher, and DJ minx will be some of the few to perform on Sunday.

Movement Music Festival takes place May 25 – 27, 2019 at Hart Plaza in Detroit. Tickets are on sale at

Monday’s announcement will be release later today, so keep an eye out.

You check out the line down below:

Related posts

Gryffin Adds New Dates To Tour

Angie Ramos

Hardwell’s Final Show

alexandria romero

Resistance Miami Festival Headliners Announced

Angie Ramos


Leave a Comment